NMCL Officials Appointed

By Simon Hallam

At the Committee Meeting on August 13, the League Officials were appointed.

The appointed League Officials are:

Chair - Graham Archer, Chairman of Herefordshire Rugby Development Group
Secretary - Di Hickinbotham, Hereford
Treasurer - Simon Green-Price, Luctonians
Results - Simon Hallam, Wolverhampton
Cup - John Griffiths, Dudley Kingswinford

Committee Members:
Allan Hughes
Richard Charmley
Bob Parker

Where next?

NMCL Sponsor confirmed Johnsons Seeds have confirmed that they will sponsor the North Midlands Colts League 2010/11.

Latest photos

1 photo
team photo
1 photo
team photo
Bromsgrove v Bees
88 photos
Bromsgrove v Bees

North Midlands Colts newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.